CONTACTS

ADDRESS

ENERGOCHEM a.s.

Botanická 834/56
602 00 Brno – Veveří
Czech Republic

OTHER INFORMATION

ID: 040 12 046

Registered in County Court Brno on 21 st May 2015,
File number B 7291.

Banking connection: CZK 117647043/0300 ČSOB
EUR 5498280/0300 ČSOB

Secretariat

Assistant
Petra Plšková
+420 544 520 004
+420 731 677 191
info@energochem.cz
plskova@energochem.cz

Company management

CEO

Ing. Tomáš Merta
tel.: +420 544 520 004
mobil: +420 731 531 453
merta@energochem.cz

LAST SECRETARY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND DIRECTOR FOR STRATEGY

Ing. Radek Mazáč
tel.: +420 544 520 004
mobil: +420 724 341 834
mazac@energochem.cz

Department of Business

BUSINESS MANAGER

Ing. Marián Knápek
+420 720 747 277
knapek@energochem.cz

TRADE AND MARKETING REFERENCE

Ing. Radim Klát, MBA
+420 730 197 994
klat@energochem.cz

Department of Engineering

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

Bc. Miloslav Hanzal
Tel.: +420 606 644 941
hanzal@hproject.cz
info@hproject.cz

CENTER OF MACHINE TECHNOLOGY

Ing. Tomáš Dokoupil
+420 725 502 735
dokoupil@energochem.cz

CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Ing. Vít Bartolšic
+420 731 690 257
bartolsic@energochem.cz

DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF THE PROJECT

DIRECTOR OF PROJECT REALIZATION AND MANAGEMENT

Tomáš Rych
rych@energochem.cz

Head of Procurement Department

Richard Kulda, DiS.
+420 725 713 581
kulda@energochem.cz

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT

Head of Quality Control Department

Martin Lukáš
+420 731 677 186
lukas@energochem.cz

ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Company economist

Ing. Marek Doležal, MBA
+420 734 680 459
dolezal@energochem.cz

Contraction LEGAL DEPARTMENT

MANAGER OF THE LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Michal Bevilaqua
Telefon: 00 420 544 520 004
Mobil: 00 421 907 415 727
bevilaqua@energochem.cz